Skip to product information
1 of 5

Seven Chakra Healing Prayer Flags

Seven Chakra Healing Prayer Flags

Regular price $11.90 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.90 USD
Sale Sold out

Experience the transformative power of the seven chakras with the Seven Chakra Healing Prayer Flags. These exquisite prayer flags are a traditional symbol of Tibetan Buddhism, representing the seven energy centers of the body that are believed to govern physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being.

Handcrafted with care and attention to detail by skilled artisans, these prayer flags feature intricate designs and vibrant colors that reflect the richness and depth of Tibetan culture. The flags are made from premium materials and are built to last, ensuring they can withstand the elements and last for years to come.

Hang these prayer flags in your home, office, or meditation space to create a sense of serenity and tranquility. As the flags flutter in the breeze, they release their positive energy and blessings, creating a peaceful and harmonious environment that promotes spiritual growth and well-being.

Each of the seven chakras is represented by a different color and symbol, and each is associated with a different aspect of our physical, emotional, and spiritual health. By focusing on these energy centers and using the power of intention and prayer, we can activate and balance them, promoting healing and well-being on all levels.

These Seven Chakra Healing Prayer Flags are a beautiful and meaningful addition to any space. They serve as a reminder of the importance of balancing our energy centers, the beauty of Tibetan culture, and the importance of spiritual practice in our lives. Order now and experience the transformative power of these exquisite prayer flags.

Transform your space and invite the healing power and blessings of the seven chakras into your life with the Seven Chakra Healing Prayer Flags. Let the power of these energy centers guide you on your spiritual journey and help you to achieve greater balance, harmony, and well-being.

This string of flags are seven chakras symbols printed and design in Tibetan Prayer flags.  By namely, there are seven different colors on flags and chakra symbols. Buddhist religion and the prayer flags are no exception and can be hung inside or outdoors to balance the related to the specific chakra of the flag.. These cotton prayer flags are hand printed and properly stitched at edges. Our body has seven chakras, and one or more chakras becomes blocked or unbalanced it is believed to have an impact on your physical, mental, spiritual, and emotional health. 

Each Of the flag measures 10" by 9.5"
The package contains 7 prayer flags

View full details